Property and Facilities Management Committee Members

Chairman Sean Aylward
Vice Chairman John Brophy
Honorary Secretary Ed McCulloch
Immediate Past Chairperson Vincent Hickey
Facilities Chairperson Jacquie Brett
Residential Chairperson Finbar McDonnell
Commercial Chairperson Ward Frisby
Education Chairperson Michael Donohue
Professional Member Jerome O'Connor
Professional Member Paul Huberman
Co-Opt Paul Mooney
Co-Opt Pat Hogan
Young Members Representative Kevin Flannery
Young Members Representative John Hanlon
Building Surveying Representative TBC
Planning and Development PG Representative TBC
Residential Representative Karol O'Shea
Western Region Representative Sandra Stapleton